HE

Photo: Bruno Cantuária

Contact Us

How can we help?

Contact us via the form below or on our Whatsup number: +972 586 601519

 

Eyal Landesman

Director, PHOTO IS:RAEL

eyal@photoisrael.org

 

Yaara Raz Haklai

Content Manager and Acting Chief Curator, PHOTO IS:RAEL

yaara@photoisrael.org

 

Michal Baharav Uzrad

Director of Communities & Marketing, PHOTO IS:RAEL

michal@photoisrael.org

 

Adva Raz

Members club & Workshop management, PHOTO IS:RAEL

adva@photoisrael.org

 

Ron Cohen

Producer, PHOTO IS:RAEL

ron@photoisrael.org

 

Tal Morry

Office Manager, PHOTO IS:RAEL

tal@photoisrael.org

WhatsApp Logo