HE

Photo: Bruno Cantuária

Contact Us

How can we help?

Contact us via the form below or on our Whatsup number: +972 586 601519

 

Eyal Landesman

Director, PHOTO IS:RAEL

eyal@photoisrael.org

 

Maya Anner

Chief Curator, PHOTO IS:RAEL

maya@photoisrael.org

 

Michal Baharav Uzrad

Director of Communities & Marketing, PHOTO IS:RAEL

michal@photoisrael.org

Adva Raz

Members club & Workshop management, PHOTO IS:RAEL

adva@photoisrael.org

 

Orly Segev

Director of Social Activities, PHOTO IS:RAEL

orly@photoisrael.org

 

Hadar Reich

Producer, PHOTO IS:RAEL

hadar@photoisrael.org

WhatsApp Logo